top of page

Inspiration by Richard Billingham.

Richard Billingham's work has been of huge inspiration to my work this term as his photographs of family life show something that every one of us share. They show a reality that posing in photographs do not show as they are honest. These photographs that I have dug up are mainly discarded or photoraphs not worthy of being in the Family Album. This is the real interest I have when looking at these photographs. I also want to uncover answers as many of them are from before I was even born giving them a natural curiosity to me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page