top of page

Carrying on. (TERM 3)

For this term I picked up where I left off by trying to find narratives in old photographs of my Mam and me as a child. I tried again by pushing the photo transfers onto different materials other than fabric. The first week I looked at printing onto wood and the transfers seemed to work pretty well at first, much better than printing onto fabric. But it was not to be as the paper just grew back over the photograph making it extremely hard to see. I tried layering the same photograph on top also but again the paper just came back covering the photograph and text making it even more impossible to see.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page