top of page

Video and text. Take 2.

Asking for opinions, I gained the knowledge that the first piece of video work became to personal and distanced it's self away from the audience at the end. The questions asked at the end became less relatable and was directed at one persons experience which wasn't what I aimed to do.

So with this second take of the video i cut the ending and added a white noise audio to the work. I added the white noise because I didn't like the silence through the majority of the video, I felt like it was dragging a little bit. The audio at the end section (when the image starts to appear) is the wedding march song, which gave context to the piece as a whole and I think it worked well.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page