top of page

Something different...

https://soundcloud.com/andrew-horne-97623517/soundcloudbirdandpaino-re-edit-mixdown

Piano and environment.

I started to record myself playing on piano while listening back to sounds I had previously recorded. Like when I use my vocals when improvising I decided to use an instrument to try something different. I felt emotionally connected when playing as it really fit with my mood and how I was feeling at that certain moment in time... I'm not sure what to do with this... But I'd like to try and pursue something further with it...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page